stilltaxi.blogg.se

My textedit app is freezing up
My textedit app is freezing up




my textedit app is freezing up

To solve this problem all we need to do is change the phpMyAdmin configuration file to use the actual password of the MySQL root user. Thus, after changing the password of the MySQL root user, I forgot to set up the phpMyAdmin configuration file. Recently I bought a new computer and I decided not to transfer the settings from the old computer, but to set up a new computer from scratch. You should check the host, username and password in your configuration and make sure that they correspond to the information given by the administrator of the MySQL server. I can always use the Dock since that is a separate application as well. If the Finder is freezing or thinking, I can instantly click on another program. If explorer is hanging up and freezing, I can click on TextEdit and it instantly frees up the computer. PhpMyAdmin tried to connect to the MySQL server, and the server rejected the connection. Currently, completely separated apps work great. Mysqli_real_connect(): (HY000/1045): Access denied for user (using password: YES) To find out the exact cause of the problem, you need to look in the phpMyAdmin error message. The reasons for this problem with access to the phpMyAdmin web page can be different in different cases.

MY TEXTEDIT APP IS FREEZING UP PRO

If you use the non-standard version of the app, but the PRO one, then in the following steps, replace “MAMP” with “MAMP PRO”, respectively. I’m using version 5.1 of the MAMP app, but in your case there can be any other version of the MAMP app. When I try to access the phpMyAdmin web page located at localhost/phpMyAdmin/index.php, the following error message appears: On my macOS devices I use MAMP app by appsolute GmbH for local web development.






My textedit app is freezing up